AMA Media Awards

26 Feb 2015

Nominations for the 2015 AMA Media Awards are now open.  

State and Territory AMAs are invited to submit entries in the following categories: 
  • Best Public Health Campaign; 
  • Best Lobby Campaign;
  • Best State Publication; 
  • Most Innovative Use of Website or New Media, and
  • National Advocacy Award. 
Criteria for these awards are available below or via emailing

Closing date for nominations is Friday 11 April 2015.